Staff

We are here to assist you in any way, please feel free to email us with any questions you may have:

Click on our corresponding email address to contact one of us.

Lance Linscombe, Owner/Administrator: 

Lance@CornerstoneVillage.com

Nandi’ Linscombe Shenkan, Administrator:

Nandi@CornerstoneVillage.com

Dusty Rodriguez, Office Manager:

Dusty@CornerstoneVillage.com

Debbie Candella, RN, Director of Nursing:

Deborah@CornerstoneVillage.com

 

Tracey Singleton, Records Coordinator:

Tracey@CornerstoneVillage.com

Loumis Broussard, Assisted Living Activity Director:

Loumis@CornerstoneVillage.com

Cornerstone Village South Call us Today 337.981.5335